Skip to content



Reading order for the COMPLETE Preternaturals Series:

Book 1: Blood Lust
Book 2: Save My Soul
Book 3: The Catalyst
Book 4: Life Cycle
Book 5: Forbidden
Book 6: Unleash The Moon

Now that this series is complete, what’s next? I will be working on a dark paranormal serial set in the dystopian future introduced in Unleash The Moon.

Links to find my work for sale: (Please note, I’m including the US stores for stores with multiple country options. If I am in an outlet, I SHOULD also be in that outlet in other countries. Please search my name there separately. Thanks!)

Zoe Winters Amazon Author Page (Print, ebook, and some audio. Multiple country stores. Search your country store.)

Kobo Books (ebook) (Worldwide)

Barnes And Noble (Print and ebook) (Multiple countries… mainly US, UK, and European Union.)

Google Play (ebook. Worldwide.)

The Book Depository (Print. Worldwide.)

Smashwords Author Page (ebook) (Worldwide.)

Scrib’d Author Page (ebook)

Apple iBookstore (ebook)


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 348 other followers